जुड़े हैं ये फीचर्स –


  • ‘हाहा’, ‘येय’ (मजा आ गया),
  • ‘वाउ’ (वाह),
  • ‘सैड’ (दु:खी),
  • ‘एंग्री’ (गुस्सा),
  • ‘लव’ (प्यार),
  • ‘लाइक’ (पसंद)

जुकरबर्ग ने अपने फेसबुक पोस्ट में इस वीडियो को शेयर कर इस नए फीचर के लॉन्च होने की जानकारी दी है-

Introducing Reactions

Today is our worldwide launch of Reactions — the new Like button with more ways to express yourself. Not every moment you want to share is happy. Sometimes you want to share something sad or frustrating. Our community has been asking for a dislike button for years, but not because people want to tell friends they don’t like their posts. People wanted to express empathy and make it comfortable to share a wider range of emotions. I’ve spent a lot of time thinking about the right way to do this with our team. One of my goals was to make it as simple as pressing and holding the Like button. The result is Reactions, which allow you to express love, laughter, surprise, sadness or anger. Love is the most popular reaction so far, which feels about right to me!

Posted by Mark Zuckerberg on Wednesday, February 24, 2016